March2023
Thu Mar 2
Fri Mar 3
Sun Mar 5
Mon Mar 6
7:30pm
Trivia Night
Wed Mar 8
10pm
Amber Angelina
Thu Mar 9
10pm
Double Down with Tom Baker
Fri Mar 10
Sun Mar 12
Mon Mar 13
7pm
Trivia Night
Wed Mar 15
Thu Mar 16
10pm
Fat ní Gristle Blues Band
Open Jam
Fri Mar 17
Happy St Patrickís Day
NO LIVE MUSIC
Sat Mar 18
10pm
Hosted by MC Kabir
Sun Mar 19
Mon Mar 20
7pm
Trivia Night
Thu Mar 23
Fri Mar 24
Sun Mar 26
Mon Mar 27
7pm
Trivia Night
Wed Mar 29
10pm
JD Debris & The Melee
Thu Mar 30
Fri Mar 31