August2022
Mon Aug 1
7:30pm
Trivia Night
Tue Aug 2
10pm
Instrumental soul and roots
Thu Aug 4
Sat Aug 6
10pm
Hosted by Mc Kabir
Sun Aug 7
Mon Aug 8
7:30pm
Trivia Night
Tue Aug 9
10pm
Instrumental soul and roots
Wed Aug 10
Thu Aug 11
Sun Aug 14
Mon Aug 15
7:30pm
Trivia Night
Tue Aug 16
10pm
Instrumental soul and roots
Wed Aug 17
Thu Aug 18
10pm
CJT Blues Trio
Fri Aug 19
Sat Aug 20
Sun Aug 21
Mon Aug 22
7:30pm
Trivia Night
Tue Aug 23
10pm
Instrumental soul and roots
Wed Aug 24
Thu Aug 25
Fri Aug 26
Sun Aug 28
Mon Aug 29
7:30pm
Trivia Night
Tue Aug 30
10pm
Instrumental soul and roots
Wed Aug 31
All live music attendees must present a certificate of vaccination or vaccination card to gain admittance to the show. Thank you for your understanding as we negotiate our return from the new normal.