November2023
Thu Nov 2
10pm
Mono Jazz Kissa
Sun Nov 5
Mon Nov 6
7pm
Trivia Night
Wed Nov 8
Thu Nov 9
10pm
Double Down with Tom Baker
Sun Nov 12
Mon Nov 13
7pm
Trivia Night
Wed Nov 15
Thu Nov 16
10pm
Fat ní Gristle Blues Band
OPEN JAM
Fri Nov 17
Sat Nov 18
10pm
Hosted by MC Kabir
Sun Nov 19
Mon Nov 20
7pm
Trivia Night
Wed Nov 22
Thu Nov 23
Happy Thanksgiving
No live music
Fri Nov 24
Sun Nov 26
Mon Nov 27
7pm
Trivia Night
Wed Nov 29
Thu Nov 30