April2022
Fri Apr 1
Sun Apr 3
Mon Apr 4
7:30pm
Trivia Night
Tue Apr 5
10pm
Instrumental soul and roots
Wed Apr 6
Sun Apr 10
Mon Apr 11
7:30pm
Trivia Night
Tue Apr 12
10pm
Instrumental soul and roots
Wed Apr 13
10pm
Amber Angelina
Fri Apr 15
Sun Apr 17
Mon Apr 18
7:30pm
Trivia Night
Tue Apr 19
10pm
Instrumental soul and roots
Wed Apr 20
Thu Apr 21
Fri Apr 22
Sun Apr 24
Mon Apr 25
7:30pm
Trivia Night
Tue Apr 26
10pm
Instrumental soul and roots
Wed Apr 27
10pm
Amber Angelina
Thu Apr 28
Fri Apr 29
All live music attendees must present a certificate of vaccination or vaccination card to gain admittance to the show. Thank you for your understanding as we negotiate our return from the new normal.