May2024
Wed May 1
Thu May 2
Fri May 3
Sat May 4
10pm
Oram & Friends
Feat Tasia Lund & Magen Tracy
Sun May 5
Mon May 6
7pm
Trivia Night
Wed May 8
Thu May 9
10pm
Double Down with Tom Baker
Fri May 10
Sat May 11
10pm
Prestige Worldwide
Sun May 12
Mon May 13
7pm
Trivia Night
Wed May 15
Thu May 16
10pm
Fat ní Gristle Blues Band
Open Jam
Fri May 17
Sat May 18
10pm
Hosted by MC Kabir
Sun May 19
Mon May 20
7pm
Trivia Night
Wed May 22
Thu May 23
Fri May 24
Sun May 26
Mon May 27
7pm
Trivia Night
Wed May 29
Thu May 30
Fri May 31