June2022
Wed Jun 1
Thu Jun 2
Sat Jun 4
10pm
Hosted by MC Kabir
Sun Jun 5
Mon Jun 6
7:30pm
Trivia Night
Tue Jun 7
10pm
Instrumental soul and roots
Wed Jun 8
Thu Jun 9
10pm
Double Down with Tom Baker
Fri Jun 10
Sun Jun 12
Mon Jun 13
7:30pm
Trivia Night
Tue Jun 14
10pm
Instrumental soul and roots
Wed Jun 15
Thu Jun 16
Fri Jun 17
Sun Jun 19
Mon Jun 20
7:30pm
Trivia Night
Tue Jun 21
10pm
Instrumental soul and roots
Wed Jun 22
Fri Jun 24
Sun Jun 26
Mon Jun 27
7:30pm
Trivia Night
Tue Jun 28
10pm
Instrumental soul and roots
Wed Jun 29
Thu Jun 30
All live music attendees must present a certificate of vaccination or vaccination card to gain admittance to the show. Thank you for your understanding as we negotiate our return from the new normal.