November2021
Mon Nov 1
7:30pm
Trivia Night
Tue Nov 2
Wed Nov 3
10pm
Bring Out Your Dead- The tunes of deceased songwriters brought to you by the living
Thu Nov 4
10pm
Nature Machine
Sat Nov 6
Sun Nov 7
Mon Nov 8
7:30pm
Trivia Night
Tue Nov 9
Wed Nov 10
10pm
Bring Out Your Dead- The tunes of deceased songwriters brought to you by the living
Thu Nov 11
10pm
Double Down with Tom Baker
Fri Nov 12
10pm
Reunion
Sat Nov 13
Sun Nov 14
Mon Nov 15
7:30pm
Trivia Night
Tue Nov 16
Wed Nov 17
10pm
Bring Out Your Dead-The tunes of deceased songwriters brought to you by the living
Thu Nov 18
Fri Nov 19
Sat Nov 20
Hosted by MC Kabir
Sun Nov 21
Mon Nov 22
7:30pm
Trivia Night
Tue Nov 23
Wed Nov 24
10pm
Bring Out Your Dead- The tunes of deceased songwriters brought to you by the living
Thu Nov 25
Happy Thanksgiving
no live music
Fri Nov 26
Sat Nov 27
Sun Nov 28
Mon Nov 29
7:30pm
Trivia Night
Tue Nov 30
All live music attendees must present a certificate of vaccination or vaccination card to gain admittance to the show. Thank you for your understanding as we negotiate our return from the new normal.