December2021
Wed Dec 1
Thu Dec 2
Fri Dec 3
Sun Dec 5
Mon Dec 6
7:30pm
Trivia Night
Tue Dec 7
10pm
instrumental soul and roots
Wed Dec 8
Thu Dec 9
10pm
Double Down with Tom Baker
Fri Dec 10
Sun Dec 12
Mon Dec 13
7:30pm
Trivia Night
Tue Dec 14
10pm
instrumental soul and roots
Wed Dec 15
Thu Dec 16
10pm
Fri Dec 17
Sat Dec 18
10pm
Hosted by MC Kabir
Sun Dec 19
Mon Dec 20
7:30pm
Trivia Night
Tue Dec 21
10pm
instrumental soul and roots
Wed Dec 22
10pm
Bring Out Your Dead- The tunes of deceased songwriters brought to you by the living
Thu Dec 23
10pm
Scroogebusters Christmas with Special Guests
Jay Allen and The Archcriminals, Kameelah, Linneaís Garden and more
Fri Dec 24
Christmas Eve
no live music
Sat Dec 25
Merry Christmas
no live music
Sun Dec 26
Mon Dec 27
7:30pm
Trivia Night
Tue Dec 28
10pm
instrumental soul and roots
Wed Dec 29
10pm
Bring Out Your Dead- The tunes of deceased songwriters brought to you by the living
Thu Dec 30
Fri Dec 31
10pm
New Yearís Eve
All live music attendees must present a certificate of vaccination or vaccination card to gain admittance to the show. Thank you for your understanding as we negotiate our return from the new normal.