July2023
Sun Jul 2
Mon Jul 3
7pm
Trivia Night
Thu Jul 6
Sat Jul 8
Sun Jul 9
Mon Jul 10
7pm
Trivia Night
Wed Jul 12
10pm
Amber Angelina
Thu Jul 13
10pm
Double Down with Tom Baker
Fri Jul 14
Sat Jul 15
10pm
Hosted by MC Kabir
Sun Jul 16
Mon Jul 17
7pm
Trivia Night
Wed Jul 19
Thu Jul 20
10pm
Fat ní Gristle Blues Band
OPEN JAM
Fri Jul 21
Sun Jul 23
Mon Jul 24
7pm
Trivia Night
Wed Jul 26
10pm
Amber Angelina
Fri Jul 28
Sun Jul 30
Mon Jul 31
7pm
Trivia Night