August2023
Thu Aug 3
10pm
The Unfailing Four
Sun Aug 6
Mon Aug 7
7pm
Trivia Night
Wed Aug 9
10pm
Amber Angelina
Thu Aug 10
10pm
Rebecca Carter Burke with David Lieb
Fri Aug 11
Sun Aug 13
Mon Aug 14
7pm
Trivia Night
Wed Aug 16
Thu Aug 17
10pm
Fat ní Gristle Blues Band
OPEN JAM
Fri Aug 18
Sun Aug 20
Mon Aug 21
7pm
Trivia Night
Wed Aug 23
Fri Aug 25
Sat Aug 26
4-6pm
Johnny Mac
Sun Aug 27
Mon Aug 28
7pm
Trivia Night
Wed Aug 30
10pm
Hosted by MC Kabir